All RCMIC Board Directors are policy holders that are elected by policy holders. You may know some of them as they are all local people.  They live and work in this area and have similar insurance needs as you.  The Board works hard to keep things running smoothly at Ralls County Mutual Insurance Company.


President – Linda Tatman
Vice-President – Daryl Caswell
Treasurer – Richard “Gene” Dryden
Secretary – Denise Power

Board of Directors

Linda Tatman
Daryl Caswell
Richard “Gene” Dryden
Denise Power
Rich Stilley
Lowell Jackson
Ralph Mika